Halo Infinite ranks, ranking tiers, and more

Halo Infinite Ranking System Explained

Currently, you can access all Season 1 content including maps, core modes, Academy features, and the battle pass. You also have access to Ranked Arena, where you can start playing ranked matches in modes: Slayer, Capture the Flag, Oddball, and Strongholds. Here’s how the ranking system works in Halo Infinite.

Halo Infinite ranking system explained

You need to complete ten matches before being assigned a rank based on your performance. You can then access Ranked Arena, a mode that puts you through your paces by disabling features or limiting gun types. You can also choose whether to enter a queue for controller or mouse and keyboard lobbies, as well as solos or duos. Here are all the current Ranked Arena gameplay settings:

All players start off with a Battle Rifle

Combat Sensor is disabled for all matches

Friendly fire is on

All grenade hit markers are disabled

Static item spawns are featured

The Halo Infinite ranks themselves are split into six different ranks, with multiple levels throughout.

Here are the Halo Infinite ranks:

Bronze: I – VI

Silver: I – VI

Gold: I – VI

Platinum: I – VI

Diamond: I – VI


Source: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2668855084					

More Halo Infinite guilds